Staff Directory

Jenner School Administration

 Principal Kirby Stensrud kirbystensrud@prrd8.ca Ext. 2503

Jenner Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Gail Olson 

gailolson@prrd8.ca 

Ext. 2500

Jenner School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Carla Stern carlastern@prrd8.ca  

Jenner School Teachers

Corinne Gnam   corinnegnam@prrd8.ca Ext. 2504
Kirby Stensrud   kirbystensrud@prrd8.ca Ext. 2503
Keyana Moore   keyanamoore@prrd8.ca Ext. 2502

Support Staff - Education and Custodial

Educational Assistant Buffy Best buffybest@prrd8.ca  
Custodian Leslie Kochie lesliekochie@prrd8.ca